LIVE

Let's get together through Edlatam Alliance Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4xvHLRPXxKrCvI8lFZXilw?


Also you can find us at:

Fernando Valenzuela: https://www.youtube.com/user/eridori10/

EDT Partners: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6GlWvCbD1E1zvnf6quMMSQ

Invent: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjPk62rwfs-Ie9jjn2C8adw

CludLabs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7LFHCUOJTC1NWeHJdgv3Wg


Date: June 5th, 2020


Timing: 8:30 AM CST/9:30 AM EST/14:30 PM BST


Venue: Edlatam Alliance YouTube Channel


Contact us at: hola@edlatamalliance.com